Staff Directory


 
 
Principal Will Towson Office

wtowson@hbgsd.k12.pa.us

Assistant
Principal
Angel Doyle
Office adoyle@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
Assistant Principal   
Pia Peterson
Office ppeterson@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
       
Secretary Aaliyah Loy Office aloy@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
Office Assistant Terri Crone-Husic Office tcronehusic@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
       
Nurse Mena Miller Health Office mmiller@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
District Dental Hygenist  Caren Butera  Health Office  cbutera@hbgsd.k12.pa.us 
Psychologist Carolyn Kraft Science Lab ckraft@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
Guidance Counselor  Cara Bonfanti 100 cbonfanti@hbgsd.k12.pa.us 
Guidance Counselor  Melanie Walsh  100 mwalsh@hbgsd.k12.pa.us 
Presley Ridge  Tiffany Bufort foyer cell only




I.T. Specialist   Jason Hurst   jhurst@hbgsd.k12.pa.us 
Parent Engagement Specialist Takia Colston-Krow 101 tcolstonkrowe@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
Speech  Annie Holland 122 aholland@hbgsd.k12.pa.us

     
Kindergarten       
       

Teresa Eckard 102 teckard@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
  Jill Oneal-Gibson 103 jgibson@hbgsd.k12.pa.us

Malinda Geedy   107 mgeedey@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
  Stacey Appler 111 sappler@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
  Jessica Linn 108 jlinn@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
  Laura McNaughton 109 lmcnaughton@hbgsd.k12.pa.us

Kami Young 105

kyoung@hbgsd.k12.pa.us 

       
First Grade      
       

 

Heather Loy 123 hloy@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
  Courtney Wolgemuth 124 cwolgemuth@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
  Danielle Smith 128 dsmith@hbgsd.k12.pa.us

Kathryn Clark 121 kclark12@hbgsd.k12.pa.us

Elizabeth Keister 126 ekeister@hbgsd.k12.pa.us

Lynn Ziegler 
 
130 lziegler@hgbsd.k12.pa.us
  Sara Strohm  119 sstrohm@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
       
Second Grade       
       

Janine Scott 224 jscott@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
  Kalem Calien 227 kcalien@hbgsd.k12.pa.us

Jacqueline Burton  230 jburton@hbgsd.k12.pa.us

Karina Goldsmith 216 kgoldsmith@hbgsd.k12.pa.us

Vonda Borger 232 vborger@hbgsd.k12.pa.us

Richard Bender 219 rbender@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
  Amanda Martinez 223 amartinez@hbgsd.k12.pa.us 
       
Third Grade       
       

Anthony Santos 225 asantos@hbgsd.k12.pa.us

Keli Reed 220 kreed@hbgsd.k12.pa.us

Matthew Lyons 214 mlyons@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
  Megan Jacobson 212 mjacobson@hbgsd.k12.pa.us

Linda Shader 228 lshader@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
  Lesli Young  218 lyoung@hbgsd.k12.pa.us 
  P.J. Miller  222 pjmiller@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
  Eber Morris  226 emorris@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
       
 Fourth Grade      
       

Charles Cook 205 ccook@hbgsd.k12.pa.us

Lauren Harris 207 laharris@hbgsd.k12.pa.us

Kim Clay 203 kclay@hbgsd.k12.pa.us

Elizabeth Lauver 211 elauver@hbgsd.k12.pa.us

Melanie Taylor 209
mtaylor@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
  Christian Conaway    cconaway@hbgsd.k12.pa.us 
       
Learning Support       
       
Learning Support    K-1 Kim Burnett 122 kburnett@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
Learning Support   4th grade             Vicki Daniels 201 vdaniels@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
Learning Support   3-4 Lauren Beckett 202 lbeckett@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
       
Specialists       
       
Reading Specialist  Debra Albright 120 dalbright@hbgsd.k12.pa.us 
Reading Specialist  Beth Little 200 blittle@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
Reading Interventionist Beth Whitebread 106 bwhitebread@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
       
Math Interventionist Jen Hudson 106 jhudson@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
Math Interventionist Nicole Snook 118 nsnook@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
       
Art Kelli Cowan  125  kcowan@hbgsd.k12.pa.us 
Art Brian Honan 210  bhonan@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
Physical Education Lawrence Novak Gym lnovak@hbgsd.k12.pa.us 
Physical Education Jeremy Rider Gym jrider@hbgsd.k12.pa.us 
Music Jonathan Lacy 100 jlacy@hbgsd.k12.pa.us 
Librarian Angelia Holmes   aholmes@hbgsd.k12.pa.us 
       
Autism       
       
 Facilitator/Special Ed. Shawn Tuttle 500B stuttle@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
  Kadie Dasher  127 kdasher@hbgsd.k12.pa.us

Jamie Garrison 110 jgarrison@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
  Sarah Fowler 104 sfowler@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
  Andrea Bianco 116 abianco@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
  Karen Watts 229 kwatts@hbgsd.k12.pa.us

Kelsi Sprenkle 114 ksprenkle@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
  Hannah Stom 117 hstom@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
  Lauren Stroup  206 lstroup@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
       
Non-Instructional Staff       
       
  Deliz Castillo  114 dcastillo@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
  Brenda Simmons  116 bsimmons@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
  Alesha Robinson 116 arobinson@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
  Sheree VanBrakle 117 svanbrakle@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
  Joan Shakoor 127 jshakoor@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
  Eleanor Phillips  127 ephillips@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
  Jermaine Barton  110 jbarton@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
  Courtney Anderson 206 canderson@hbgsd.k12.pa.us

Sue Betack 110 sbetack@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
  Shaniece Brown  127 sbrown@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
  Mary Foster 110 mfoster@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
  Jacob Williams 110 jwilliams@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
  JoAnn Richmond 127 jrichmond@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
  Heidi Mansberger 206 hmansberger@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
  Charles Jennings  112 cjennings@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
       
Security 
   
       
  Thomas Shealy   tshealy@hbgsd.k12.pa.us

Robert Buxton
rbuxton@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
  Shakirah Smith    ShSmith@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
       
Custodians

 
       
  Nigel White    nwhite@hbgsd.k12.pa.us

William Scott   wscott@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
  Lloyd Miller   lmiller@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
 
 
Food Service


  Damaris Velez   dvelez@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
  Cathy Terry-Pitts

  Doris Norris

  Lisa Wright
 

Diane Thomas

  David Acevedo    
  Tyla Waters    
  Nancy Pedraza    
Cafeteria Monitors      
       
  Deb Ballard   dballard@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
  Bernard Dickerson    

Melanie Walsh
Melanie Walsh
Sara Strohm
Sara Strohm