Staff Directory

Ben Franklin Staff Directory
2019-2020


 

Staff Member

Position

Email

Will Towson

Principal

Wtowson@hbgsd.us 

Angel Doyle

Assistant Principal

Adoyle@hbgsd.us  

Nicole Snook

Assistant Principal

NSnook@hbgsd.us 

Darnise Anderson

Secretary

DAnderson@hbgsd.us 

Terri Crone-Husic

Office Assistant

TCrone-Husic@hbgsd.us 

Jasmine Scott

Nurse

 Jascott@hbgsd.us

Melanie Walsh

School Counselor

MWalsh@hbgsd.us 

Cara Bonfanti

School Counselor

CBonfanti@hbgsd.us 

Carolyn Kraft

Psychologist

CKraft@hbgsd.us 

Juanna (Jenny) Thomas

Parent Engagement Specialist

Jathomas@hbgsd.us 

PJ Miller

Instructional Coach

 PMiller@hbgsd.us

Lynn Ziegler

Kindergarten Teacher

LZiegler@hbgsd.us 

Jill O’Neal Gibson

Kindergarten Teacher

JGibson@hbgsd.us 

Melissa Scherer

Kindergarten Teacher

MScherer@hbgsd.us 

Dawn Morder

Kindergarten Teacher

DMorder@hbgsd.us 

Riley Durishin

Kindergarten Teacher

 RDurishin@hbgsd.us

Stacey Appler

Kindergarten Teacher

SAppler@hbgsd.us 

Tawnya Zeller

Kindergarten Teacher

 TZeller@hbgsd.us

Kami Young

 Grade 1 Teacher

KYoung@hbgsd.us 

Chris Kummerer

 Grade 1 Teacher

 CKummerer@hbgsd.us

Andrea Swisher

Grade 1 Teacher

ASwisher@hbgsd.us 

Amanda Kruger

Grade 1 Teacher

AKruger@hbgsd.us 

Matthew Lyons

Grade 1 Teacher

MLyons@hbgsd.us 

Teresa Eckard

Grade 1 Teacher

 TEckard@hbgsd.us

Sara Strohm

Transitional Grade Kindergarten-1 Teacher

SStrohm@hbgsd.us 

Courtney Wolgemuth

Transitional Grade 1-2 Teacher

CWolgemuth@hbgsd.us 

Kathryn Clark

Grade 2 Teacher

 Keclark@hbgsd.us

Samantha Wise

Grade 2 Teacher

 SWise@hbgsd.us

Melanie Taylor

Grade 2 Teacher

Mtaylor@hbgsd.us 

Vonda Borger

Grade 2 Teacher

 VBorger@hbgsd.us

Heather Loy

Grade 2 Teacher

HLoy@hbgsd.us 

Laura McNaughton

Grade 2 Teacher

LMcNaughton@hbgsd.us 

Megan Shaffer

Grade 3 Teacher

 Mshaffer@hbgsd.us

Leslie Young

Grade 3 Teacher

LYoung@hbgsd.us 

Ashley Allen

Grade 3 Teacher

AAllen@hbgsd.us 

Greg Smith

Grade 3 Teacher

Qwsmith@hbgsd.us 

Amanda Martinez

Grade 3 Teacher

 AMartinez@hbgsd.us

Linda Shader

Grade 3 Teacher

LShader@hbgsd.us 

Amy Petrucci

Grade 3 Teacher

APetrucci@hbgsd.us 

Melinda Reigle

Grade 3 Teacher

MReigle@hbgsd.us 

Kim Clay

Grade 4 Teacher

KClay@hbgsd.us 

Lucas Martire

Grade 4 Teacher

LMartire@hbgsd.us 

Lauren Harris

Grade 4 Teacher

 Laharris@hbgsd.us

Rashaud Macon

Grade 4 Teacher

 RMacon@hbgsd.us

Louis Chandler

Grade 4 Teacher

LChandler@hbgsd.us 

Christian Conaway

Grade 4 Teacher

 CConaway@hbgsd.us

Kyla Davis

Music Teacher

KDavis@hbgsd.us 

Lawrence Novak

Physical Education-Health Teacher

LNovak@hbgsd.us 

Jeramy Rider

Physical Education-Health Teacher

JRider@hbgsd.us 

Tessa Minnich

Art Teacher

TMinnich@hbgsd.us 

Kelli Cowan

Art Teacher

KCowanMarsh@hbgsd.us 

Beth Whitebread

Librarian

 BWhitebread@hbgsd.us

Christine Robbins

Instrumental Teacher

CRobbins@hbgsd.us 

Lisa Collins

Instrumental Teacher

LCollins@hbgsd.us 

Elizabeth Keister

Reading Specialist

Ekeister@hbgsd.us 

Kerri Warkomski

Reading Specialist

Kwarkomski@hbgsd.us 

Julie Brophy

Reading Specialist

JBrophy@hbgsd.us 

Anthony Santos

Math Intervention Specialist

ASantos@hbgsd.us 

Maria Fiamingo

ESL Support Specialist

MFiamingo@hbgsd.us 

Jacqueline Burton

ESL Support Specialist

JBurton@hbgsd.us 

Catherine Shearn

Occupational Therapist

CShearn@hbgsd.us 

Shawn Tuttle

Special Education Facilitator

STuttle@hbgsd.us 

Heather Matlock

Autistic Support Coach

HMatlock@hbgsd.us 

Cheryl Sweigart

Autistic Support Teacher

Csweigart@hbgsd.us 

Lauren Klevis

Autistic Support

LKlevis@hbgsd.us 

Olivia Saul

Autistic Support

OSaul@hbgsd.us 

Megan Williams

Autistic Support

Mnwilliams@hbgsd.us 

Erin McGrenaghan

Autistic Support

EMcGrenaghan@hbgsd.us 

Vicki Daniels

Grade Kindergarten-4 Support

VDaniels@hbgsd.us 

Kim Burnett

Grade KG-3 Support

KBurnett@hbgsd.us